Apple Mac Book Pro (16-Inches, 2020) Review

The battle keeps raging, and the competition is becoming more and more intense. What I am talking about is Apple Electronics Corporation. If you are the person who don’t like to use slow processing Laptops or any Gadgets for your office, or for your business or any other kinds of office aid I will strongly suggest you to read further this review. Apple specially made this Mac Book Pro 16″ is designed for those who wants challenges in life this gadget will change your world. In Apple’s history, this is the most powerful Mac Book Pro ever built and especially made for you. With an immersive 16-inch Retina Display and the fastest processor, next generation graphics and most of all, Mac Book Pro have the largest battery ever built for MacBook History build with magic keyboard, and massive storage this is the perfect Note Book for you. This is now your best opportunity to know more about this, and in this Apple Mac Book Pro Review you will know and dig more about how Mac Book works. So let’s discover this super intelligent Gadget, the MacBook Pro.

What is Mac Book Pro?

The Mac Book Pro 16 inches is the latest and the most intelligent Notebook Apple Electronics Corporation ever made for your satisfaction.

The MacBook Pro (sometimes unofficially abbreviated as MBP) is a line of Macintosh portable computers introduced in January 2006, by Apple Inc. It is the higher-end model of the MacBook family, sitting above the consumer-focused MacBook Air, and is available in 13-inch and 16-inch screen sizes. A 17-inch version was sold from April 2006 to June 2012.

The first-generation MacBook Pro used the design of the PowerBook G4, but replaced PowerPC G4 chips with Intel Core processors, added a webcam, and introduced the MagSafe power connector. The 15-inch model was introduced in January 2006; the 17-inch model in April. Later revisions added Core 2 Duo processors and LED-backlit displays.

The second-generation model debuted in October 2008 in 13- and 15-inch variants, with a 17-inch variant added in January 2009. Known as the “uni body” model because its case was machined from a single piece of aluminum, it had a thinner flush display, a redesigned track pad whose entire surface was a single clickable button, and a redesigned keyboard. Updates brought Intel Core i5 and i7 processors and introduced Intel’s Thunderbolt technology.

The third-generation MacBook Pro was released in 2012: the 15-inch in June 2012, a 13-inch model in October. It is thinner than its predecessor, makes solid-state storage standard, and includes a high-resolution Retina display.

The fourth-generation MacBook Pro was released in October 2016. This generation uses USB-C for all data ports and power. It includes a shallower “butterfly”-mechanism keyboard. On all but the base model, the function keys were replaced with a touchscreen strip called the Touch Bar with a Touch ID sensor integrated into the power button.

The fifth-generation MacBook Pro was released in November 2019. It has a 16-inch screen with narrower bezels and returns to a scissor-mechanism keyboard.

Is MacBook Pro Worth The Price?

Mac Book Pro is the latest and most advance laptop in this generation. As you brilliant office mate, this gadget will help people that works overtime without delay. This is because the new Mac Book Pro features a stunning 16-inch Retina display and have the largest Retina that in the history for of Note Book. Mac Book Pro has 500 nits of brightness and is capable of displaying the super white while delivering super blacks.

Like in the case of Amazon today, all the prices went crush, for New Apple MacBook Pro (16-inch, 16GB RAM, 512GB Storage) – Space Gray this cost $1,997.59 this is the best time to plan or grab our units

Aside from the price that is going down, for Apple Store you can buy Mac Book Pro Price ranges from $1,799. Up to $2,799.00 Depending on the specs. You have options where to buy our item. If you say the price is right? yes, it is.

AppleCare+ for Mac

Every Mac comes with a one-year limited warranty and up to 90 days of complimentary technical support. AppleCare+ for Mac extends your coverage to three years from your AppleCare+ purchase date and adds up to two incidents of accidental damage coverage, each subject to a service fee of $99 for screen damage or external enclosure damage, or $299 for other damage, plus applicable tax. In addition, you’ll get 24/7 priority access to Apple experts via chat or phone. For complete details, please see the terms. This is the promise for the costumer who wants to have this Gadget.

Spec Corner

Display

Retina display

13.3‑inch (diagonal) LED-backlit display with IPS technology; 2560‑by‑1600 native resolution at 227 pixels per inch with support for millions of colors

Supported scaled resolutions:

1680 by 1050

1440 by 900

1024 by 640

500 nits brightness

Wide color (P3)

True Tone technology

Processor

1.4GHz quad‑core Intel Core i5, Turbo Boost up to 3.9GHz, with 128MB of eDRAM Configurable to 1.7GHz quad‑core Intel Core i7, Turbo Boost up to 4.5GHz, with 128MB of eDRAM 2.4GHz quad‑core Intel Core i5, Turbo Boost up to 4.1GHz, with 128MB of eDRAM Configurable to 2.8GHz quad‑core Intel Core i7, Turbo Boost up to 4.7GHz, with 128MB of eDRAM

Storage

128GB SSDConfigurable to 256GB, 512GB, 1TB, or 2TB SSD

256GB Configurable to 512GB, 1TB, or 2TB SSD

256GB Configurable to 512GB, 1TB, or 2TB SSD

512GB Configurable to 1TB or 2TB SSD

Memory

8GB of 2133MHz LPDDR3 onboard memory

Configurable to 16GB of memory

Graphics

Intel Iris Plus Graphics 645

Intel Iris Plus Graphics 655

Charging and Expansion

Two Thunderbolt 3 (USB‑C) ports with support for:

Charging

DisplayPort

Thunderbolt (up to 40Gb/s)

USB 3.1 Gen 2 (up to 10Gb/s)

HeadphoneThunderbolt 3

Four Thunderbolt 3 (USB-C) ports with support for:

Charging

DisplayPort

Thunderbolt (up to 40Gb/s)

USB 3.1 Gen 2 (up to 10Gb/s)

Keyboard and Trackpad

Full-size backlit keyboard with:

64 (U.S.) or 65 (ISO) keys including 4 arrow keys

Touch Bar with integrated Touch ID sensor

Ambient light sensor

Force Touch trackpad for precise cursor control and pressure‑sensing capabilities; enables Force clicks, accelerators, pressure‑sensitive drawing, and Multi-Touch gestures

Wireless

Wi‑Fi

802.11ac Wi‑Fi wireless networking

IEEE 802.11a/b/g/n compatible

Bluetooth

Bluetooth 5.0 wireless technology

Camera

720p FaceTime HD camera

Video Support

Simultaneously supports full native resolution on the built-in display at millions of colors and:

One display with 5120‑by‑2880 resolution at 60Hz at over a billion colors

Up to two displays with 4096‑by‑2304 resolution at 60Hz at millions of colors

Up to two displays with 3840‑by‑2160 resolution at 60Hz at over a billion colors

Thunderbolt 3 digital video output

Native DisplayPort output over USB‑C

VGA, HDMI, DVI, and Thunderbolt 2 output supported using adapters (sold separately)

Audio

Stereo speakers with high dynamic range

Three microphones

3.5 mm headphone jack

Battery and Power

Up to 10 hours wireless web

Up to 10 hours iTunes movie playback

Up to 30 days of standby time

Built‑in 58.2‑watt‑hour lithium‑polymer battery

61W USB‑C Power Adapter

Up to 10 hours wireless web

Up to 10 hours iTunes movie playback

Up to 30 days of standby time

Built‑in 58.0‑watt‑hour lithium‑polymer battery

61W USB‑C Power Adapter

Operating Requirements

Line voltage: 100V to 240V AC

Frequency: 50Hz to 60Hz

Operating temperature: 50° to 95° F (10° to 35° C)

Storage temperature: -13° to 113° F (-25° to 45° C)

Relative humidity: 0% to 90% noncondensing

Operating altitude: tested up to 10,000 feet

Maximum storage altitude: 15,000 feet

Maximum shipping altitude: 35,000 feet

Size and Weight

Height: 0.59 inch (1.49 cm)

Width: 11.97 inches (30.41 cm)

Depth: 8.36 inches (21.24 cm)

Weight: 3.02 pounds (1.37 kg)

Operating System

macOS

macOS is the operating system that powers everything you do on a Mac. macOS Catalina brings new, dedicated apps for music, TV, and podcasts. Smart updates to the apps you use most. And Sidecar, which lets you use iPad as a second display. So you can take everything you do above and beyond.

Accessibility

Accessibility features help people with disabilities get the most out of their new MacBook Pro. With built-in support for vision, hearing, mobility, and learning, you can create and do amazing things.

As a matter of fact you have different choices, and their are variety of specifications you can choose too. Depending on your taste and depending on your budget. But so far I don’t have any problem with Mac units because you are assured of its quality and its security.

The Opportunity For Mac Book

When you say Mac Book, you have the pride when you have these kinds of computer gadget. Though it is much costly, yet you will still have the pride when you own 1. I hope that you won’t get me wrong when I tell you that. One thing more is you are working for your assignments and your blogs maybe, you’re sure that you won’t experience any technical problem. In today’s time that we are in a very difficult situation like our world is in competition, it is better is you take advantage with other like for instance your gadgets and in every thing you have. It is a head up when you have the advantage among the rest.

The opportunity you can have from Mac Book Pro is you can work faster and hustle free. So when you are meeting deadlines you can always be sure of correctness. If you want to have a perfect work and activities, have a perfect office equipment partner.

How Much Does It to Buy Mac Book Pro?

Based on the market price as sad above, it ranges from $2,000.00-$2,799.00 that depends on your preferred specifications. But is you want is have lower price, I think their is a lesser price, but that is refurbished or second hand. I can guarantee, is you will go to but this you won’t regret. Because this is the newest and the fastest laptop I ever see in this present time. As of this writing, so far, nothing can bet Mac Book Pro.

The good thing about Mac book is that, they are on top among any other Gadgets. Even though the price is high, you can still say the price worth it.

Pros

  • Good build quality
  • Thin and light design
  • Decent performance
  • Excellent battery life
  • Fast processor
  • Light and Handy

Cons

Very Costly, Some problem with the commands, not user-friendly especially to those who are not used to Mac and fun of Windows.

Final Verdict

If you love MacBook Pro much this is the best gadgets you can have today. I know their are lots of promises that Electronic company has, sometimes it is true and sometimes it is not. But I am certain, when it comes to quality of the product and its performance, you can always trust with Apple products.

Compared to the predecessor of macBook pro 13 macBook pro 16 has lots of advantage when it comes to its upgrades. I will challenge you to read more and make your own research before buying your gadget. Do not rely on what you have read. Because their are folks that put too many flavors on their reviews, and forget the importance and the exactness of the purpose to the product they are promoting, what I have presented here is based on what I have research read and interview and most of all my personal experience with Apple product.s

You may say goodbye for me now, but before you will close the window of what you are reading, consider the contents of this web page. I hope I enlightened your mind. If you are that person who also wants to build your online business, I will share to your my #1 recommendation strategy. You’ll learn how to build a business from the ground up with a website,

hosting, training, great tools and resources, and 24/7 support.

Be Sociable, Share!
2 Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *